Alle anzeigen
Seite 1 von 19212345...102030...Letzte
Name E-Mail PLZ, Ort Strasse, Haus-Nr. Telefon Ich biete den Menschen
Jörg Kotzur kotzur@googlemail.com 03149 Am Waldgürtel 27 03562 / 66 12 11
Roberto Alessandro roberto.alessandro@t-online.de 71522 Backnang Dürerweg 6 01776232110
Lissy Litjens lissy.litjens@t-online.de 41334 Nettetal Heerstraße 29 02157 – 4128
Isabella Hul isabellahul@yahoo.de 47839, Krefeld Cyriakusstr. 24 01629859199
Car Roth carmen.roth@visavis24.eu 86153 Augsburg Jakoberwallstr.25 1/2 017655611222  
Irene Koch muikoch@web.de Ludwigsfelde Walther-Rathenau-Str., 109 33782098001  
Manfred Krüder manfred.krueder@gmx.de 26135 Oldenburg Am Hagen 47 0441-16343  
Christian Pampa bmw@discardmail.de 37127 Dransfeld Bgm-Schulze-Str.2 055029998746  
Maria Kemetmüller m.kemetmueller@web.de 83104 Tuntenhausen Lerchenweg, 1 80677690  
astrid strasser ast.strasser@gmail.com 5101 bergheim bräumühlweg 35 0662 454051
mehtap özpinar mehtap-oezpinar@gmx.de 24149, Kiel Langer Rehm, 1 017662226566  
Marion Hörmann marion.hoermann@inode.at 8055 Graz Laubgasse 54 +43 664 1857092
Franz Märzinger fmsoft65@gmail.com 4225 Luftenberg Friedingerweg 29 0681 10351716  
Helmut Laudehr h.laudehr@gmail.com 1701 Paranaque, Don Bosco Village ,Manila 32 saint Mark +639084455505
Anja Claesgens aclaesgens@web.de Krefeld Erkelenzerstraße +4915759025067
Heinz Brenig heinz.brenig@web.de Bremen Timmersloher Str. 12 4213761061  
Hanspeter Buehler hansp.-buehler@bluewin.ch 6203Sempach-Station Hinterbrugg 4 0414672145  
Michel Ullmann u.m@email.cz 10119 Rosenthalerstrasse 11 017621151204
carsten rogge roggepetra@aol.com Altweidelbach Im Gehnenberg, 16 067612475  
Vreni Emmenegger vreni.emmenegger@bluewin.ch 4146 Hochwald Bürenweg19 0617515055  
Hans-Reinmar Wädt h-rw@gmx.de 51427 Bergisch Gladbach Am Burgtor 6 022049149215  
Louis N. Beerli louis.beerli@gmail.com 9000 St. Gallen Konkordiastrasse 28 0041 (0)71 460 25 61
Peter Winkler peter.winkler@kikufun.com 5141 Moosdorf Kimmelsdorf 96 00436764455577
Anette Huck hucki65@web.de 63584 Gründau Rothenberger Str. 8 06058/916668  
Marco Trautvetter marco.trautvetter@web.de 93413 Brunnendorf 9 015164318675  
Klaus Kaiser Kaiserpicture@gmail.com Uslar Verliehäuser Str. 14 55063529068  
Slavica Kevresan k.slavica55@gmail.com 8912 Nidermatsstr .2 +41798188382
Günther Fehlauer g.fehlauer@web.de 23812 Wahlstedt Blocksberg 26 04554/2983
Jochen Wäschenfelder j.waeschenfelder@web.de 96476 Bad Rodach Gartenstrasse 01704747043
Christian Becker schlangen.becker@gmx.de 66538 Neunkirchen Hospitalstr.9 01638668225  
Franz Kacsics waldrand007@gmail.com 7035 Garteng. 21/1/44 069910188814
Andreas Pfeiffer andreas.pfeiffer@tebet.eu 3204, Kirchberg an der Pielach Schlossstrasse 2, Top 7 06644038803  
Leonidas Tsiakmakoudis leonidastsiakmakoudis@gmail.com 22880 Wedel Autal 20 015787976242  
Denis König denis.koenig@derweinkoenig.de 79189, Bad Krozingen Brlchenstraße 31 015731960350
Irene Dziambor irene.dziambor@googlemail.com 42349 Wuppertal Kuchhauser Höhe 6 +491634608379
Michael Häffner michael.haeffner@yahoo.com D – 76275 Ettlingen Gartenstraße 5 +49 7243 526863
Ralf Schwarz ralf@gartenstrasse5.de 68782 Brühl Gartenstrasse 5 +491715341554  
Birgit Glismann-Jonack b.glismann@gmx.net 21031 Hamburg Jakob-Kaiser-Straße 10 0049.4076998612
Christina Kahle 10587tina@gmail.com 13581 Berlin Straßburger Straße 40 015254035500
Doris Reuscher dorisreuscher@hotmail.de 54293 Trier Biewerer Str. 161 01639083711
Norbert Tuffin norbert.nt@arcor.de 16818 Wuthenow Dorfstr. 64 01732653268  
Klaus Hager klaus52@web.de 15230 Frankfurt (Oder) Walter-Korsing-Str. 31 01776778705
Anneliese Zeiler an.zeiler@t-online.de 92706Luhe-Wildenau Bergweg 15 01753852477
Brigitte Keil blumdigital@gmx.de 77694 Kehl Dahlienstr. 11 07854 9869847
Susanne Gigler susanne.gigler@chello.at 1030 Wien Ungargasse 42 +436767000949
Andreas Komann akomann@gmx.de Alteglofsheim Schillerstraße, 11 01729192124
eva maria schroll e.schroll@gmx.de 83236 übersee waldweg 2 o171/1708781  
Anita Müller anitarebbi@arcor.de 14542 Werder / Havel Zum Grossen Zernsee 5 R 0151-61511065  
Sandy Smit sandy.e@bluewin.ch 6017 Ruswil Loch 3 +41789157500
Udo Herrmann udo1466@web.de 71332 Waiblingen Masurenweg 15 0170-2435130